住宿評語

8.1
評分

評分細項

整潔度
7.9
舒適度
7.6
住宿位置
8.5
設施/服務
7.9
服務人員
8.2
物超所值
8.3

住宿評語

    Wai Leuk
    hk

    評分

    3.3
    2017 年 4 月 18 日

    感覺旅館被老板放棄了

    感覺晚上那個前台員工在趕客
    Lin
    tw

    評分

    7.5
    2016 年 9 月 28 日
    房間內應該也要有wifi
    離寬窄巷子很近,地鐵站也在五分鐘的路程
    yuejun 何
    cn

    評分

    10
    2016 年 9 月 6 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Steven
    be

    評分

    8.8
    2017 年 5 月 25 日

    Go to place in Chengdu

    Bed makes nose and some hairs in the bathroom. For the rest no complaints.
    Superb location, great staff, relax cozy downstairs where you can drink a coffee or a beer, whatever you prefer. Great explanation of the colity on how to go to the places i wanted. I loved the art and loft feeling, but that is personal taste ;-) So a gobto place when you are travelling to chengdu.
    DEBORAH
    fr

    評分

    9.2
    2017 年 4 月 27 日
    No complaints.
    Hotel organised pickup from the airport which was great despite a confusing delay (guy standing at arrivals with out name who then took us somewhere to wait about 20mins for the actual driver). The hotel staff were helpful and friendly with good English. They have a cafe onsite with coffee and cold drinks etc. The beds were comfortable with a clean bathroom and wifi was pretty good. The location was good being walking distance from the Wushen Monastery one way and the Wide and Narrow Alleys the other way. The area looks a little dodgy at first but we felt safe at all times.
    Dan Jiang
    ca

    評分

    8.8
    2017 年 4 月 16 日

    Unbelievable location, decent stay

    They are still in the process of renovating a common area. Without it, socializing is a bit tough.
    This location is unbelievable. A few minutes away from line 2 and line 4 of the city metro. Towards the metro is a famous tourist site, behind the hostel you can find two streets filled with food shops and cafes.
    Lisa
    gb

    評分

    7.1
    2017 年 4 月 16 日

    Nice room, good location, staff moderate

    Staff was disinterested and didn't care but seems like that's just their mentality. I had breakfast included but breakfast Didnt start till 9 when I asked if I could have just something small they didn't care, so I missed it both times, also I requested an airport transfer to go to the airport. Got told I would get picked up at 9 although my flight was at 12 however I thought there will be traffic, so at the end the shuttle arrived at 8.20 and I was at the airport at 9 waiting time 3 hours for a domestic flight...thanks for wasting time..
    Airport pick up was good! Room was like on the pictures, walking distance to 3 main tourist streets where huge variety of food was available :) 7min to metro station, other attractions also bot that far
    Jonathan
    us

    評分

    9.2
    2017 年 4 月 14 日

    Great stay in Chengdu

    The bathroom facilities were okay, but they could have been better. Also, it would have been nice if towels were provided for guests staying in shared rooms. The breakfast was also not available until 9:00 AM, which was not convenient for us. Besides that I have no complaints.
    The staff was great, and the beds were pretty comfortable. The location was also a major perk. The hostel was close to a subway station and within walking distance of many of the places I wanted to go. I would definitely stay here again.
    Marvin
    cn

    評分

    7.9
    2017 年 3 月 19 日

    nice hostel for a good price

    Staff didn't speak english, showers only on the ground floor.
    Nice situated hostel with nice staff. Very clean and enough space. Computers with vpn free to use.
    yue
    cn

    評分

    10
    2017 年 3 月 7 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    WEITONG
    cn

    評分

    8.3
    2017 年 2 月 17 日

    Okay

    The bathrooms and toilets by the staircase were dirty and smelly; it was cold if you had to get downstairs from 3rd floor to use them. I don't really understand why it is this famous. You can see the name of the hostel in every map or something.
    Really near the spot and subway station; good value; air conditioning
    Geoff
    ca

    評分

    9.6
    2016 年 12 月 23 日

    Great spot, great price, great ambiance

    Heat - we had heater in room running 24/7 but it never warmed up
    Cafe was fantastic, showers were hot, extra services like shuttle to panda sanctuary and airport were well-priced, on time and great, overall ambiance was very welcoming.
    Christa
    ch

    評分

    8.8
    2016 年 11 月 13 日

    Perfect stay in a tastefull hostel

    Nothing to say.
    There is a super cosy cafe with arts of local artists. The cappuccino is fabulous. The staff of the hostel is very kind and helpfull. English speaking. The hostel is in a very quite area with a couple of some small cafes, restaurants and bars. In the next street you find plenty choices to eat local food. There is only a short walk to the next metro, very confinient.
    Yossiree
    sg

    評分

    8.8
    2016 年 11 月 4 日

    Cozy and value for money

    Cozy place with friendly staff. Clean and value for money which suit for backpacker. Staffs can speak english, and that is very helpful.
    pt

    評分

    6.2
    2016 年 10 月 12 日
    此評分沒有內文。