点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.6
设施
8.0
员工
8.3
性价比
8.3

点评

    多哈的小熊猫
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年6月20日

    宽窄巷子旁浓浓工业风青旅体验

    房间隔音太差,隔壁打电话都能听到,好别扭。
    没有电梯,前台小哥特意帮我把行李拎到5楼去,辛苦啦!
    Lai
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月20日
    蚊子好多,休闲区域比较小
    员工很nice,餐厅很舒服
    Reeves
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年4月28日
    厕所和浴室太小了
    床还行
    敏兒
    hk

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年4月14日

    一般,有個別員工很幫忙。

    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年2月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alex1121
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年2月7日
    stuff很酷,设备有些老化了
    小通巷名气很大,一家有情怀的青旅呀
    yi
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年2月5日
    标间送早餐,但九点才开始。有暖气,真好,适合北方客人。距宽窄巷子很近。
    joyce
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年1月5日
    住的是带卫生间的房间,但洗手间没有沐浴露和洗发水供应。
    地理位置还算不错,在景点附近,走去地铁站也不算远。
    xiaojing
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年12月19日
    楼下车道的噪音有点大。
    早餐很好,供暖也很好。
    Steven
    be

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月25日

    Go to place in Chengdu

    Bed makes nose and some hairs in the bathroom. For the rest no complaints.
    Superb location, great staff, relax cozy downstairs where you can drink a coffee or a beer, whatever you prefer. Great explanation of the colity on how to go to the places i wanted. I loved the art and loft feeling, but that is personal taste ;-) So a gobto place when you are travelling to chengdu.
    DEBORAH
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月27日
    No complaints.
    Hotel organised pickup from the airport which was great despite a confusing delay (guy standing at arrivals with out name who then took us somewhere to wait about 20mins for the actual driver). The hotel staff were helpful and friendly with good English. They have a cafe onsite with coffee and cold drinks etc. The beds were comfortable with a clean bathroom and wifi was pretty good. The location was good being walking distance from the Wushen Monastery one way and the Wide and Narrow Alleys the other way. The area looks a little dodgy at first but we felt safe at all times.
    Dan Jiang
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月16日

    Unbelievable location, decent stay

    They are still in the process of renovating a common area. Without it, socializing is a bit tough.
    This location is unbelievable. A few minutes away from line 2 and line 4 of the city metro. Towards the metro is a famous tourist site, behind the hostel you can find two streets filled with food shops and cafes.
    Lisa
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年4月16日

    Nice room, good location, staff moderate

    Staff was disinterested and didn't care but seems like that's just their mentality. I had breakfast included but breakfast Didnt start till 9 when I asked if I could have just something small they didn't care, so I missed it both times, also I requested an airport transfer to go to the airport. Got told I would get picked up at 9 although my flight was at 12 however I thought there will be traffic, so at the end the shuttle arrived at 8.20 and I was at the airport at 9 waiting time 3 hours for a domestic flight...thanks for wasting time..
    Airport pick up was good! Room was like on the pictures, walking distance to 3 main tourist streets where huge variety of food was available :) 7min to metro station, other attractions also bot that far
    Jonathan
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月14日

    Great stay in Chengdu

    The bathroom facilities were okay, but they could have been better. Also, it would have been nice if towels were provided for guests staying in shared rooms. The breakfast was also not available until 9:00 AM, which was not convenient for us. Besides that I have no complaints.
    The staff was great, and the beds were pretty comfortable. The location was also a major perk. The hostel was close to a subway station and within walking distance of many of the places I wanted to go. I would definitely stay here again.
    Marvin
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年3月19日

    nice hostel for a good price

    Staff didn't speak english, showers only on the ground floor.
    Nice situated hostel with nice staff. Very clean and enough space. Computers with vpn free to use.
    yue
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    WEITONG
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年2月17日

    Okay

    The bathrooms and toilets by the staircase were dirty and smelly; it was cold if you had to get downstairs from 3rd floor to use them. I don't really understand why it is this famous. You can see the name of the hostel in every map or something.
    Really near the spot and subway station; good value; air conditioning
正在载入点评